Scientific Committee

International Conference on Nanotechnology Research and Applications (ICNRA’19)

Conference Chairs

The Conference Chair will be announced shortly. Thank you for your patience.

Scientific Committee Members for ICNRA'19


Dr. Gang Chen, University of Central Florida, USA

Dr. Ming Hu, University of South Carolina, USA

Dr. Takuya Tsuzuki, The Australian National University, Australia

Dr. Zhongxiao Peng, UNSW Sydney, Australia